Zine updates

December 14, 2007 at 2:37 pm (zine)

So I bagged that last cover idea (I don’t know if I can deal with more than one visual pun), so here’s the new one:

fytcover5.jpg

I’m not sure if I should include a “how to” section, ’cause it’d take up a lot of the zine. I’unno, thoughts?

In it will be patterns for:
-Minor Threat doll
-Operation Ivy sweatervest
-Bad Brains pin cushion
-Descendents coffee sleeve
-Black Flag vibrator cozy
-Minor Threat bag
-Straight Edge cropped jacket (I haven’t posted this yet)

I want a couple more but I’m kinda stuck.

Oh yeah, we got the computer back, if you couldn’t tell.

Leave a Reply

